Completed – Blood Bowl Underworld Team

Ok, so this is a massive cheat! I recently completed my Goblin team but for a long time have had an urge to play Underworld a bit more. I nearly played them in my league last year and nearly took them to the NAFC. My Goblin team is mainly made up of GW 2nd Edition models and I’ve been collecting Skaven from the same period so the logical thing to do was to paint up the 6 Skaven that are needed to create an Underworld team. So I finished stripping these models and have painted them in the same colour scheme as my Goblins. I may well end up painting the rest of the 2nd Edition Skaven that I have in the same scheme further down the line.

Blitzers

Throwers

Linerats

2 thoughts on “Completed – Blood Bowl Underworld Team

  1. Maybe its me, but the linerats seem to have a more dynamic posture then the Blitzers. Nice though, nice models.

    • I agree with you. All the time that I was painting them I was getting them confused. On the pitch I know which is which as the blitzer with the big spike is a favourite of mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

