Hobby plan for the week

Ok, so I got a little overwhelmed by the amount of time that I had last week and ended up squandering most of it on non-hobby stuff. I did manage a little bit of painting but still not enough to finish anything. Not so this week!

So, this week I will:

1) Finish my 2nd edition human Blood Bowl team and get some photos taken.

2) Continue the 3rd edition orc plastic Blood Bowl team that I’ve just started.

3) Play DreadBall for the first time at the club on Wednesday.

Hopefully a couple of weekly plan posts will help me get some momentum going.

Leave a Reply

