Halflings and Treemen a match made in Blood Bowl heaven

I didn’t play halflings when I was younger, I was too serious about winning to take on the challenge. My brother though was altogether less bothered and that’s how I have this collection of 2nd edition halfling minis. The two treemen were mine, I think they would have been used with the elves, but I can’t remember back that far. The fingers on the trees haven’t survived the years, but I think they may have been snapped off before they went into storage. I seem to remember they were very fragile. So the intention is to strip down the treemen, sort out their hands and then paint them up.

When I’ve a little more Blood Bowl experience, I’d love to try them out in a league one year.

For now they’ll be added to the stripping and painting pile.

Halflings supported by two treemen

Halflings supported by two treemen

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

