Orc team update : That’s where I got them from!

I posted some pictures yesterday of my old 2nd edition orc team. I couldn’t remember why the minotaurs and the troll were painted the way they were but suspected they came from White Dwarf or some other picture that I’d seen. Well today, when I was flicking through the Companion book, I found them. They are two of the new star players included as cards in the back of the book.

The troll is Grograt Crunchskull and the minotaur is Bellow Thunderslam. Their attributes and skills are the old 2nd edition ones, but still ST 7 and AV 10/11. Wow! What was I saying about star players being star players?

Grograt and Bellow from Blood Bowl Companion

Grograt and Bellow from Blood Bowl Companion

2 thoughts on “Orc team update : That’s where I got them from!

  1. Nice, now I can put a name to the Troll in my Goblin team. Haven’t seen the Blood Bowl Companion in a long time.

Leave a Reply

