A few more early edition Blood Bowl orcs

As I spend more time looking through the minis that I have and working out how I can build new rosters I like to look at the old star players too. It seems to me that star players were just that in the olden days…stars. The Yellow star player book was read, reread and re-reread. The stories of Griff, Morg ‘N Thorg and the rest made me fall in love with the game and today the ‘fluff’ is really important to me.

Here are a few of the non-standard orc players that I have in my collection. Not sure I’ll ever get to play them on a pitch again but will get them all painted up over time.

Leave a Reply

