The mancave will be done…TOMORROW

Today has been a great day in the cave. I was up early and got the last supplies that I needed to build the desk and worktop. I managed to get a second coat of paint on the ceiling, get the batons and desk up on the right hand side and as well as getting the worktop on the frame on the left end. Finally I got a first coat of paint on the floor 

Tomorrow then I should be able to screw down the shelving, fit the legs to the desk and get it fixed to the wall, get the lights connected, fit a shelf and paint the floor again. Wednesday will then be getting the stuff out of the loft and moving in. The finishing touches can be done over the next few days. I’ve got lots of jobs stacked up in the house now, that I have to get done.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

